Founders & Leadership Team

The people who drive our success: learn about the experts guiding the team.


Dr. Richard Burns


Dr. Brett Sorensen

Founder, Chief Strategy Officer

Dr. Michael Parchewsky

Founder, Chief Clinical Officer

Stefan Horsky




Gerald Enns

EVP, Acquisitions

Morgan Thurlow

Director, Acquisitions

Cam Chabot

VP Partnership Development, East

Mike Brost

VP Partnership Development, West


Clinical Support

Daryl Verbeek

EVP, People & Clinic Support

Tracey Saunders

Regional Director, Clinic Support

Erin Hastings

Regional Director, Clinic Support

Shelley Netter

Regional Director, Clinic Support

Anjelica Farrow

Regional Director, Clinic Support

Michelle Hill

Regional Director, Clinic Support


Clinical Operations

Dr. Rustom Appoo

EVP, Clinical Operations

Dr. Farzad Hassani

Dental Director/VP Development - Vancouver Island

Allison Boone

Dental Hygiene Program Director


Finance and Administration

Claudette Dick

EVP, Finance

Evan Krawczyk

VP, Finance

We'd Love to Talk With You!

At Passion Dental, we invest in our people first. Learn more about the way we work to create a community that fosters personal success.